Notable Achievements

Notable achievements are organized by decade

The 1930s

The 1940s

The 1950s

1957-1958: Round Table's Santa Anita Season

The 1960s

1965-1967: Native Diver's Three Hollywood Gold Cup Wins

The 1970s

1979: A Double for a Triple Crown Winner

The 1980s

1980: A Spectacular Strub Series1988: A Winning (Colors) Double at Santa Anita

The 1990s

The 2000s

The 2010s

2010: One Race Equals Two Records for Zenyatta2015: American Pharoah's Triple Crown2016:California Chrome Tops the California-bred Earnings List2018: Justify's Triple Crown